Day 30 – No Trouble.

From henceforth let no man trouble me: for I bear in my body the marks of the Lord Jesus.
Galatians 6:17 KJV

Please take note, for as much as I have renounced my old ways, I bear the symbol of my Lord, Jesus. I bear the marks upon my body. I bear the authority of Jesus upon my body, I bear the signature and edict of Jesus on my body. In other words, fusion. Spirit and soul being merged with God’s Will now body manifests in that consciousness.

I bear the marks and reminders of Jesus upon my body. Therefore, let no man, especially the old man, trouble me or attempt that which is in the like of trouble. It is not a threat, yet (donโ€™t find out). As long as I bear the markS of Jesus, my Lord, upon my body, all who trouble me do so at their own peril.

SHALOM

 

 

Leave a Reply

